How To Use One Time Image Display Feature For Communication Apps 2021 ? Is Amazing

One Time Image Display Feature For Communication Apps 2021

One Time Image Display Feature For Communication Apps 2021

How To Use the one-time viewing feature, its began with the spread of the Snapchat application, which allowed sending the image, viewing it, and erasing the image, automatically, after a short time. Adopted  by many applications.

Universal Music Group And Snap Chat

The feature, which some see as a “negative” because it may not be able to see the image again, while others supported it, as it gives users more privacy, while ensuring that the image is not saved in the recipient’s gallery. Below, an overview of these applications, and steps to activate the feature.

How To Use One Time Image Display Feature For All Apps ?

1- One Time Image Display Feature On Whatsapp

It is known that WhatsApp allows sending photos, videos and other files, but the feature of sending photos, and displaying them once, was developed by the “company” to meet the wishes of users. This can be done by going to the group or individual chat, and after selecting the photo or video, you must click on the number “1” that appears under the photo.

2- One Time Image Display Feature On Instagram

Instagram “View image once” is one of the options in the Instagram app
After taking the photo or uploading it from the gallery of the smartphone, the user will notice that there are 3 options in the black bar at the bottom: “View once”, “Allow replay” and “Keep it in chat”. The user has to click on the first option.

3- One Time Image Display Feature On Messenger

Messenger is a messenger application that hides the message, at the specified time, at the request of the user.
The number of users of the Facebook chatting application (Messenger), exceeds one million, per month, bearing in mind that Messenger belongs to the category of applications that have enabled the mentioned feature, but in a different way. In this context, a secret conversation can be customized by going to “Chats”, then pressing the “Secret” button located at the top right, with the user specifying whom they wish to message, and choosing the timing. The application will hide the message, at the specified time.

4- One Time Image Display Feature On Telegram

Telegram “self-destructing messages” is a feature of the Telegram application
Telegram provides many features that other instant messaging applications may not provide; It is true that it does not have the ability to send the image for one-time viewing, but it enables the user to “self-destruct messages”, and delete them from cloud devices.
To activate the feature, you must click on the clock icon on iPhone phones, near the writing field, and on the top of the screen on Android phones, with the time period specified. Then, the counter will start working until the time expires, and therefore the messages will be deleted from the device, whatever it is, and neither party (the sender and the addressee) will be able to access them.

One Time Image Display Feature For Communication Apps 2021

Author

Leave a Reply